Brock, C. A., J. Cozic, R. Bahreini, K. D. Froyd, A. M. Middlebrook, A. McComiskey, J. Brioude, O. R. Cooper, A. Stohl, K. C. Aikin, J. A. de Gouw, D. W. Fahey, R. A. Ferrare, R.-S. Gao, W. Gore, J. S. Holloway, G. Hübler, A. Jefferson, D. A. Lack, S. Lance, R. H. Moore, D. M. Murphy, A. Nenes, P. C. Novelli, J. B. Nowak, J. A. Ogren, J. Peischl, R. B. Pierce, P. Pilewskie, P. K. Quinn, T. B. Ryerson, K. S. Schmidt, J. P. Schwarz, H. Sodemann, J. R. Spackman, H. Stark, D. S. Thomson, T. Thornberry, P. Veres, L. A. Watts, C. Warneke and A. G. Wollny: Characteristics, sources, and transport of aerosols measured in spring 2008 during the aerosol, radiation, and cloud processes affecting Arctic Climate (ARCPAC) Project. In: Atmospheric Chemistry and Physics 11, 2423-2453 (2011).
Cziczo, D. J., P. J. DeMott, C. Brock, P. K. Hudson, B. Jesse, S. M. Kreidenweis, A. J. Prenni, J. Schreiner, D. S. Thomson and D. M. Murphy: A method for single particle mass spectrometry of ice nuclei. In: Aerosol Science and Technology 37, 5, 460-470 (2003).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.