Dieleman, D., M. Tombers, L. Peters, J. Meyer, S. Peredkov, J. Jalink, M. Neeb, W. Eberhardt, T. Rasing, G. Niedner-Schatteburg and A. Kirilyuk: Orbit and spin resolved magnetic properties of size selected [ConRh](+) and [ConAu](+) nanoalloy clusters. In: Physical Chemistry Chemical Physics 17, 42, 28372-28378 (2015).
doi: 10.1039/C5CP01923K
Bonacic-Koutecky, V., B. Brauer, F. Burmeister, W. Eberhardt, R. B. Gerber, L. Gonzalez, G. v. Helden, A. Kammrath, S. K. Kim, J. Manz, G. Meijer, R. Mitric, M. Neeb, D. M. Neumark, T. Schultz and J. Stanzel: Complex systems in the gas phase. In: Analysis and Control of Ultrafast Photoinduced Reactions. (Eds.) Kühn, Oliver; Wöste, Ludger. Springer Series in Chemical Physics 87. Springer Verlag, Heidelberg (2007) 153-256.
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.