Wolter, A. U. B., A. Bosse, D. Baabe, I. Maksimov, D. Mienert, H. H. Klauss, F. J. Litterst, D. Niemeier, R. Michalak, C. Geibel, R. Feyerherm, R. Hendrikx, J. A. Mydosh and S. Süllow: Structure and magnetic order of the Heusler compound Co2NbSn. In: Physical Review B 66, 17, 174428-174428, Seq. No.: 174428 (2002).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.