Gabrielse, G., P. Larochelle, D. Le Sage, B. Levitt, W. S. Kolthammer, I. Kuljanishvili, R. McConnell, J. Wrubel, F. M. Esser, H. Glückler, D. Grzonka, G. Hansen, S. Martin, W. Oelert, J. Schillings, M. Schmitt, T. Sefzick, H. Soltner, Z. Zhang, D. Comeau, M. C. George, E. A. Hessels, C. H. Storry, M. Weel, A. Speck, F. Nillius, J. Walz and T. W. Hänsch: Antiproton Confinement in a Penning-Ioffe Trap for Antihydrogen. In: Physical Review Letters 98, Seq. No.: 113002 (2007).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.98.113002
localid: 3359
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.