Finken, K. H., D. Reiter, T. Denner, K. H. Dippel, J. Hobirk, G. Mank, H. Kever, G. H. Wolf, N. Noda, A. Miyahara, T. Shoji, K. N. Sato, K. Akaishi, J. A. Boedo, J. N. Brooks, R. W. Conn, W. J. Corbett, R. P. Doerner, D. Goebel, D. S. Gray, D. L. Hillis, J. Hogan, R. T. McGrath, M. Matsunaga, R. Moyer, R. E. Nygren and J. Watkins: The toroidal pump limiter ALT-II in TEXTOR. In: Fusion Science and Technology 47, 126-137 (2005).
Nygren, R. E., B. L. Doyle, D. S. Walsh, W. Ottenberger, J. N. Brooks and A. Krauss: Low energy helium implantation in evaporated nickel surfaces. In: Journal of Nuclear Materials 196, 558-563 (1992).
doi: 10.1016/S0022-3115(06)80098-X
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.