Ryter, F., O. Gruber, O. J. Kardaun, H.-P. Menzler, F. Wagner, ASDEX Team, NI Team, D. P. Schissel, DeBoo, DIII-D Team, S. M. Kaye and PBX-M Team: Expression for the Thermal H-Mode Energy Confinement Time under ELM-free Conditions. Max-Planck-Institut für Plasmaphysik, Garching (DE) (1992) 20 p..
Report Number: IPP 4/257
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.