Grafe, H.-J., G. Lang, F. Hammerath, D. Paar, K. Manthey, K. Koch, H. Rosner, N. J. Curro, G. Behr, J. Werner, N. Leps, R. Klingeler, H.-H. Klauss, F. J. Litterst and B. B├╝chner: Electronic properties of LaO1-xFxFeAs in the normal state probed by NMR/NQR. In: New Journal of Physics 11, 035002-1-035002-14, Seq. No.: 035002 (2009).
Janjusevic, D., M. S. Grbic, M. Pozek, A. Dulcic, D. Paar, B. Nebendahl and T. Wagner: Microwave response of thin niobium films under perpendicular static magnetic fields. In: Physical Review B 74, 10, Seq. No.: 104501 (2006).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.