Baran, N., V. Smolčić, D. Milaković, M. Novak, J. Delhaize, F. Gastaldello, M. E. Ramos-Ceja, F. Pacaud, S. Bourke, C. L. Carilli, S. Ettori, G. Hallinan, C. Horellou, E. Koulouridis, L. Chiappetti, O. Miettinen, O. Melnyk, K. Mooley, M. Pierre, E. Pompei and E. Schinnerer: The XXL Survey. IX. Optical overdensity and radio continuum analysis of a supercluster at z = 0.43. In: Astronomy and Astrophysics 592, (2016).
Reichardt, C. L., O. Zahn, P. A. R. Ade, K. Basu, A. N. Bender, F. Bertoldi, H.-M. Cho, G. Chon, M. Dobbs, D. Ferrusca, N. W. Halverson, W. L. Holzapfel, C. Horellou, D. Johannesson, B. R. Johnson, J. Kennedy, R. Kneissl, T. Lanting, A. T. Lee, M. Lueker, J. Mehl, K. M. Menten, M. Nord, F. Pacaud, P. L. Richards, R. Schaaf, D. Schwan, H. Spieler, A. Weiss and B. Westbrook: Constraints on the high-l power spectrum of millimeter-wave anisotropies from APEX-SZ. In: The Astrophysical Journal 701, 2, 1958-1964 (2009).
doi: 10.1088/0004-637X/701/2/1958
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.