Aggarwal, R. L., S. Nie, M. J. Natan, B. Foulger, W. E. Smith, M. Käll, B. Pettinger, Z.-Q. Tian, K. Kneipp, O. J. Glembocki, L. F. Cohen, D. Graham, A. E. G. Cass, N. Stone, M. Green, E. M. Kosower, P. Corish, M. E. Abdelsalam, M. Zoorob, B. Pearson, B. D. Alexander, R. Goodacre, E. C. Le Ru, P. Donaldson, N. E. Cant, A. Pal, J. J. Baumberg, S. H. Cintra, B. Vlckova, A. F. McCabe and P. A. G. Cormack: General discussion. In: Faraday Discussions 132, 309-319 (2006).
doi: 10.1039/b601256f
Domke, K. F., T. Itoh, B. D. Alexander, J. J. Baumberg, M. Käll, A. E. Russell, K. Kneipp, B. Pergolese, E. W. Blanch, C. Eliasson, B. Vlckova, A. Pal, M. J. Natan, E. C. Le Ru, M. J. T. Milton, R. Goodacre, E. M. Kosower, D. Cunningham, O. J. Glembocki, S. Nie, W. E. Smith, L. F. Cohen, R. L. Aggarwal, B. Pettinger and D. Graham: General discussion. In: Faraday Discussions 132, 147-158 (2006).
doi: 10.1039/b601254j
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.