Ceccherini-Silberstein, F., V. Svicher, T. Sing, A. Artese, M. M. Santoro, F. Forbici, A. Bertoli, S. Alcaro, G. Palamara, A. d'A. Monforte, J. Balzarini, A. Antinori, T. Lengauer and C. F. Perno: Characterization and structural analysis of novel mutations in human immunodeficiency virus type 1 reverse transcriptase involved in the regulation of restistance to nonnucleoside inhibitors. In: Journal of Virology 81, 20, 11507-11519 (2007).
doi: 10.1128/JVI.00303-07
localid: C12573CC004A8E26-142B4822A3CC878EC12573CC003737EA-Lengauer2007r
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.