Moeini, H., S. Ilieva, F. Aksouh, K. Boretzky, A. Chatillon, A. Corsi, P. Egelhof, H. Emling, G. Ickert, J. Jourdan, N. Kalantar Nayestanaki, D. Kiselev, O. Kiselev, C. Kozhuharov, T. Le Bleis, X. C. Le, Y. A. Litvinov, K. Mahata, J. P. Meier, F. Nolden, S. Paschalis, U. Popp, H. Simon, M. Steck, T. Stöhlker, H. Weick, D. Werthmüller and A. Zalite: First feasibility experiment for the EXL project with prototype detectors at the ESR storage ring. In: Nuclear Instruments and Methods in Physics Research A 634, 1, 77-84 (2011).
doi: 10.1016/j.nima.2011.01.036
Le Bleis, T., D. Rossi, A. Klimkiewicz, P. Adrich, K. Boretzky, F. Aksouh, H. Alvarez-Pol, T. Aumann, J. Benlliure, M. Boehmer, E. Casarejos, M. Chartier, A. Chatillon, D. Cortina-Gil, U. Datta Pramanik, H. Emling, O. Ershova, B. Fernandez-Dominguez, H. Geissel, M. Gorska, M. Heil, H. Johansson, A. R. Junghans, O. Kiselev, J. V. Kratz, N. Kurz, M. Labiche, R. Lemmon, Y. Litivnov, K. Mahata, P. Maierbeck, T. Nilsson, C. Nociforo, R. Palit, S. Paschalis, R. Plag, R. Reifarth, H. Simon, K. Sümmerer, A. Wagner, W. Walus, H. Weick and M. Winkler: Target dependence in the study of collective modes in stable and exotic Ni nuclei. In: Journal of Physics: Conference Series 202, 1, Seq. No.: 012035 (2010) 1-4.
doi: 10.1088/1742-6596/202/1/012035
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.