Reehuis, M., C. Ulrich, K. Prokeš, A. Gozar, G. Blumberg, S. Komiya, Y. Ando, P. Pattison and B. Keimer: Crystal structure and high-field magnetism of La2CuO4. In: Physical Review B 73, 14, Seq. No.: 144513 (2006).
Reehuis, M., C. Ulrich, P. Pattison, B. Ouladdiaf, M. C. Rheinstädter, M. Ohl, L. P. Regnault, M. Miyasaka, Y. Tokura and B. Keimer: Neutron diffraction study of YVO3, NdVO3, and TbVO3. In: Physical Review B 73, 9, Seq. No.: 094440 (2006).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.