Arndt, O., S. Hennrich, N. Hoteling, C. J. Jost, B. E. Tomlin, J. Shergur, K. L. Kratz, P. F. Mantica, B. A. Brown, R. V. F. Janssens, W. B. Walters, B. Pfeiffer, A. Wöhr, S. Zhu, R. Broda, M. P. Carpenter, B. Fornal, A. A. Hecht, W. Królas, T. Lauritsen, T. Pawłat, J. Pereira, D. Seweryniak, I. Stefanescu, J. R. Stone and J. Wrzesinski: Structure of neutron-rich odd-mass 127, 129, 131In populated in the decay of 127, 129, 131Cd. In: Acta Physica Polonica B 40, 3, 437-446 (2009).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.