Stouffer, R. J., J. Yin, J. M. Gregpry, K. W. Dixon, M. J. Spelman, W. Hurlin, A. J. Weaver, M. Ebyd, G. M. Flato, H. Hasumi, A. Hu, J. H. Jungclaus, I. V. Kamenkovich, A. Levermann, M. Montoya, G. Murakami, S. Nawrath, A. Oka, W. R. Peltier, D. Y. Robitaille, A. Sokolov, G. Vettoretti and S. L. Weber: Investigating the causes of the response of the thermohaline circulation to past and present future climate changes. In: Journal of Climate 19, 8, 1365-1387 (2006).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.