Mauritsen, T., J. Sedlar, M. Tjernström, C. Leck, M. Martin, M. Shupe, S. Sjogren, B. Sierau, P. O. G. Persson, I. M. Brooks and E. Swietlicki: An Arctic CCN-limited cloud-aerosol regime. In: Atmospheric Chemistry and Physics 11, 165-173 (2011).
doi: 10.5194/acp-11-165-2011
Sedlar, J., M. Tjernström, T. Mauritsen, M. Shupe, I. M. Brooks, P. O. G. Persson, C. E. Birch, C. Leck, A. Sirevaag and M. Nicolaus: A transitioning Arctic surface energy budget: the impacts of solar zenith angle, surface albedo and cloud radiative forcing. In: Climate Dynamics 11, Seq. No.: Online First, accepted (2010).
doi: 10.1007/s00382-010-0937-5
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.