Lehnen, M., A. Alonso, G. Arnoux, N. Baumgarten, S. A. Bozhenkov, S. Brezinsek, M. Brix, T. Eich, A. Huber, S. Jachmich, U. Kruezi, P. D. Morgan, V. V. Plyusnin, C. Reux, V. Riccardo, G. Sergienko, M. F. Stamp, A. Thornton, M. Koltunov, M. Tokar, B. Bazylev, I. Landman, S. Pestchanyi and JET-EFDA Contributors: Disruption Mitigation by Massive Gas Injection in JET. (23rd IAEA Fusion Energy Conference, 2010-10-11 to 2010-10-16, Daejeon).
Loarte, A., D. Campbell, Y. Gribov, R. Pitts, N. Klimov, V. Podkovyrov, A. Zhitlukhin, I. Landman, S. Pestchanyi, B. Bazylev, J. Linke, O. Schmitz, Y. Liang, M. E. Fenstermacher, T. E. Evans, M. Schaer, M. Becoulet, J. Canik, R. Maingi, B. Riccardi, G. Saibene, R. Sartori, T. Eich, P. T. Lang, H. Thomsen, W. Suttrop, E. De La Luna, H. Wilson, A. Kirk and E. Nardon: ITER ELM Control Requirements, ELM Control Schemes and Required R&D. (23rd IAEA Fusion Energy Conference, 2010-10-11 to 2010-10-16, Daejon).
Loarte, A., G. Saibene, R. Sartori, V. Riccardo, P. Andrew, J. Paley, W. Fundamenski, T. Eich, A. Herrmann, G. Pautasso, A. Kirk, G. Counsell, G. Federici, G. Strohmayer, D. Whyte, A. Leonard, R. A. Pitts, I. Landman, B. Bazylev and S. Pestchanyi: Transient Heat Loads in Current Fusion Experiments, Extrapolation to ITER and Consequences for its Operation. In: Physica Scripta T128, 222-228 (2007).
url: http://dx.doi.org/10.1088/0031-8949/2007/T128/043
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.