Conway, G. D., G. Vayakis, V. S. Udintsev, M. E. Austin, G. R. Hanson, W. A. Peebles, E. Doyle, M. Hirsch, V. A. Petrov, T. Estrada, S. B. Korsholm, V. A. Vershkov, A. Silva, A. Stegmeir, E. Poli and ITPA Specialists Microwave Working Group: ITPA assessment of ITER microwave diagnostic design issues. In: Proceedings of the 24th IAEA Fusion Energy Conference International Atomic Energy Agency, Vienna, Seq. No.: ITR/P5-33 (2013).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.