Rahbarnia, K., B. P. Brown, M. M. Clark, E. J. Kaplan, M. D. Nornberg, A. M. Rasmus, N. Z. Taylor, C. B. Forest, F. Jenko, A. Limone, J.-F. Pinton, N. Plihon and G. Verhille: Direct observation of the turbulent emf and transport of magnetic field in a liquid sodium experiment. In: The Astrophysical Journal 759, Seq. No.: 80 (6pp) (2012).
doi: 10.1088/0004-637X/759/2/80
url: http://dx.doi.org/10.1088/0004-637X/759/2/80
Arnèodo, A., R. Benzi, J. Berg, L. Biferale, E. Bodenschatz, A. Busse, E. Calzavarini, B. Castaing, M. Cencini, L. Chevillard, R. T. Fisher, R. Grauer, H. Homann, D. Lamb, A. S. Lanotte, E. Lévèque, B. Lüthi, J. Mann, N. Mordant, W.-C. Müller, S. Ott, N. T. Oullette, J.-F. Pinton, S. B. Pope, S. G. Roux, F. Toschi, H. Xu and P. K. Yeung: Universal Intermittent Properties of Particle Trajectories in Highly Turbulent Flows. In: Physical Review Letters 100, 25, Seq. No.: 254504 (5pp) (2008).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.100.254504
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.