Loarte, A., D. Campbell, Y. Gribov, R. Pitts, N. Klimov, V. Podkovyrov, A. Zhitlukhin, I. Landman, S. Pestchanyi, B. Bazylev, J. Linke, O. Schmitz, Y. Liang, M. E. Fenstermacher, T. E. Evans, M. Schaer, M. Becoulet, J. Canik, R. Maingi, B. Riccardi, G. Saibene, R. Sartori, T. Eich, P. T. Lang, H. Thomsen, W. Suttrop, E. De La Luna, H. Wilson, A. Kirk and E. Nardon: ITER ELM Control Requirements, ELM Control Schemes and Required R&D. (23rd IAEA Fusion Energy Conference, 2010-10-11 to 2010-10-16, Daejon).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.