Shimada, M., G. Janeschitz, R. D. Stambaugh, D. E. Post, Y. Igitkhanov, G. Matthews, G. W. Pacher, H. D. Pacher, M. Sugihara, A. Hubbard, Y. Kamada, B. Labombard, A. Leonard, A. Loarte, K. McCormick, T. Osborne, G. Porter, W. Suttrop, ITER-Divertor-Modeling-and Database-Expert-Group and ITER-Divertor Physics-Expert-Group: Energetic Particles and Runaway Electrons in ITER. In: Fusion Energy 1998. 17th Conference Proceedings International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA), Vienna (1999) 1009-1012.
Igitkhanov, Y., G. Janeschitz, G. W. Pacher, M. Sugihara, H. D. Pacher, D. E. Post, E. Solano, J. Lingertat, A. Loarte, T. Osborne, O. P. Pogutse, M. Shimada and W. Suttrop: Edge parameter operational space and trajectories for ITER. In: Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion 40, 5, 837-844 (1998).
doi: 10.1088/0741-3335/40/5/053
Callen, J. D., G. H. Neilson, B. A. Carreras, D. A. D'Ippolito, O. Gruber, M. Kikuchi, K. McGuire, D. E. Post, P. H. Diamond, K. W. Gentle, E. B. Hoopers, E. S. Marmar, C. K. Phillips, T. S. Taylor, M. Krebs and R. W. Conn: The Fusion Science Research Plan for the major US tokamaks: Advisory report prepared by Major Facilities Review Panel, Scientific Issues Subcommittee, and Fusion Energy Advisory Committee. In: Journal of Fusion Energy 15, 3-4, 207-248 (1996).
doi: 10.1007/BF02266934
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.