Meegan, C., G. Lichti, P. N. Bhat, E. Bissaldi, M. S. Briggs, V. Connaughton, R. Diehl, G. Fishman, J. Greiner, A. S. Hoover, A. J. van der Horst, A. von Kienlin, R. M. Kippen, C. Kouveliotou, S. McBreen, W. S. Paciesas, R. B. Preece, H. Steinle, M. S. Wallace, R. B. Wilson and C. Wilson-Hodge: The Fermi gamma-ray burst monitor. In: The Astrophysical Journal 702, 1, 791-804 (2009).
doi: 10.1088/0004-637X/702/1/791
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.