Zhao, L. L., S. Lausberg, H. Kim, M. A. Tanatar, M. Brando, R. Prozorov and E. Morosan: Type-I superconductivity in YbSb2 single crystals. In: Physical Review B 85, 21, 214526-1-214526-6, Seq. No.: 214526 (2012).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.85.214526
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.