Tripathi, A., S. A. Khan, S. K. Srivastava, M. Kumar, S. Kumar, S. V. S. N. Rao, G. B. V. S. Lakshmi, A. M. Siddiqui, N. Bajwa, H. S. Nagaraja, V. K. Mittal, A. Szökefalvi, M. Kurth, A. C. Pandey, D. K. Avasthi and H. D. Carstanjen: Electronic sputtering from HOPG: A study of angular dependence. In: Nuclear Instruments and Methods B 212, 402-406 (2003).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.