Lam, K. W. F., F. Faedi, D. J. A. Brown, D. R. Anderson, L. Delrez, M. Gillon, G. H├ębrard, M. Lendl, L. Mancini, J. Southworth, B. Smalley, A. H. M. Triaud, O. D. Turner, K. L. Hay, D. J. Armstrong, S. C. C. Barros, A. S. Bonomo, F. Bouchy, P. Boumis, A. Collier Cameron, A. P. Doyle, C. Hellier, T. Henning, E. Jehin, G. King, J. Kirk, T. Louden, P. F. L. Maxted, J. J. McCormac, H. P. Osborn, E. Palle, F. Pepe, D. Pollacco, J. Prieto-Arranz, D. Queloz, J. Rey, D. S├ęgransan, S. Udry, S. Walker, R. G. West and P. J. Wheatley: From dense hot Jupiter to low-density Neptune: The discovery of WASP-127b, WASP-136b, and WASP-138b. In: Astronomy and Astrophysics 599, (2017).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.