Groh, M. F., U. Muller, E. Ahmed, A. Rothenberger and M. Ruck: Substitution of Conventional High-temperature Syntheses of Inorganic Compounds by Near-room-temperature Syntheses in Ionic Liquids. In: Zeitschrift für Naturforschung Secttion B - A Journal of Chemical Sciences 68, 10, 1108-1122 (2013).
doi: 10.5560/ZNB.2013-3141
Rasche, B., A. Isaeva, A. Gerisch, M. Kaiser, W. Van den Broek, C. T. Koch, U. Kaiser and M. Ruck: Crystal Growth and Real Structure Effects of the First Weak 3D Stacked Topological Insulator Bi14Rh3I9. In: Chemistry of Materials 25, 11, 2359-2364 (2013).
doi: 10.1021/cm4010823
Rasche, B., A. Isaeva, M. Ruck, S. Borisenko, V. Zabolotnyy, B. Büchner, K. Koepernik, C. Ortix, M. Richter and J. van den Brink: Stacked topological insulator built from bismuth-based graphene sheet analogues. In: Nature Materials 12, 5, 422-425 (2013).
doi: 10.1038/nmat3570
Nitsche, F., T. Doerth and M. Ruck: Tetragonal to orthorhombic phase transition of GdFeAsO studied by single-crystal X-ray diffraction. In: Solid State Sciences 19, 162-166 (2013).
doi: 10.1016/j.solidstatesciences.2013.02.022
Günther, A., A. Isaeva and M. Ruck: Stabilization of Decatellurium Molecules in Isolated and Concatenated Clusters. In: Zeitschrift für Anorganische und Allgemeine Chemie 639, 2, 254-260 (2013).
doi: 10.1002/zaac.201200430
Günther, A., A. Isaeva and M. Ruck: [Ir2Te14Br12]2(InBr4)2 – Clusters with Te10˙‾ Radical Anions. In: Zeitschrift für Anorganische und Allgemeine Chemie 638, 15, 2521-2525 (2012).
doi: 10.1002/zaac.201200300
Ahmed, E. and M. Ruck: Ionothermalsynthese von Polyoxometallaten. In: Angewandte Chemie 124, 2, 314-316 (2012).
doi: 10.1002/ange.201107014
Ahmed, E. and M. Ruck: Ionothermal Synthesis of Polyoxometalates. In: Angewandte Chemie - International Edition 51, 2, 308-309 (2012).
doi: 10.1002/anie.201107014
Doert, T., A. Schneidewind, M. Hölzel, O. Stockert, D. Rutzinger and M. Ruck: Neutron scattering study on CeAgAs2. In: Journal of Magnetism and Magnetic Materials 324, 6, 1157-1164 (2012).
doi: 10.1016/j.jmmm.2011.11.001
Jesche, A., F. Nitsche, S. Probst, T. Doert, P. Müller and M. Ruck: Anisotropic electrical resistivity of LaFeAsO: Evidence for electronic nematicity. In: Physical Review B 86, 13, 134511-1-134511-9, Seq. No.: 134511 (2012).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.86.134511
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.