Vaivads, A., G. Andersson, S. D. Bale, C. M. Cully, J. D. Keyser, M. Fujimoto, S. Grahn, S. Haaland, H. Ji, Yu. V. Khotyaintsev, A. Lazarian, B. Lavraud, I. R. Mann, R. Nakamura, T. K. M. Nakamura, Y. Narita, A. RetinĂ², F. Sahraoui, A. Schekochihin, S. J. Schwartz, I. Shinohara and L. Sorriso-Valvo: EIDOSCOPE: particle acceleration at plasma boundaries. In: Experimental Astronomy Astrophysical Instrumentation and Methods, Seq. No.: NN (2011).
doi: 10.1007/s10686-011-9233-6
localid: Vaivads:2011-096
Narita, Y., K.-H. Glassmeier, M. L. Goldstein, U. Motschmann and F. Sahraoui: Three-dimensional spatial structures of solar wind turbulence from 10000-km to 100-km scales. In: Annales Geophysicae 29, 10, 1731-1738 (2011).
doi: 10.5194/angeo-29-1731-2011
localid: Narita:2011-270
Narita, Y., F. Sahraoui, M. L. Goldstein and K.-H. Glassmeier: Magnetic energy distribution in the four-dimensional frequency and wave vector domain in the solar wind. In: Journal of Geophysical Research 115, Seq. No.: A04101 (2010).
doi: 10.1029/2009JA014742
localid: Narita:2010-054
Narita, Y., K.-H. Glassmeier, F. Sahraoui and M. L. Goldstein: Wave-Vector Dependence of Magnetic-Turbulence Spectra in the Solar Wind. In: Physical Review Letters 104, Seq. No.: 171101 (2010).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.104.171101
localid: Narita:2010-060
Lucek, E. A., D. Constantinescu, M. L. Goldstein, J. Pickett, J. L. Pincon, F. Sahraoui, R. A. Treumann and S. N. Walker: The magnetosheath. In: Space Science Reviews 118, 1-4 (2005) 95-152.
doi: 10.1007/s11214-005-3825-2
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.