Strauss, D. C., G. Aiello, R. Chavan, S. Cirant, M. de Baar, D. Farina, G. Gantenbein, T. Goodman, M. A. Henderson, W. Kasparek, K. Kleefeldt, J.-D. Landis, A. Meier, A. Moro, B. Plaum, E. Poli, G. Ramponi, D. Ronden, G. Saibene, F. Sanchez, O. Sautter, T. Scherer, S. Schreck, A. Serikov, C. Sozzi, P. Spaeh, A. Vaccaro and H. Zohm: Preliminary Design of the ITER ECH Upper Launcher. (38th IEEE International Conference on Plasma Science (ICOPS) and 24th Symposium on Fusion Engineering (SOFE), 2011-06-26 to 2011-06-30, Chicago, IL).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.