Voigt, C., U. Schumann, T. Jurkat, D. Schäuble, H. Schlager, A. Petzold, J.-F. Gayet, M. Krämer, J. Schneider, S. Borrmann, J. Schmale, P. Jessberger, T. Hamburger, M. Lichtenstern, M. Scheibe, C. Gourbeyre, J. Meyer, M. Kübbeler, W. Frey, H. Kalesse, T. Butler, M. G. Lawrence, F. Holzäpfel, F. Arnold, M. Wendisch, A. Döpelheuer, K. Gottschaldt, R. Baumann, M. Zöger, I. Sölch, M. Rautenhaus and A. Dörnbrack: In-situ observations of young contrails - overview and selected results from the CONCERT campaign. In: Atmospheric Chemistry and Physics 10, 18, 9039-9056 (2010).
Schäuble, D., C. Voigt, B. Kärcher, P. Stock, H. Schlager, M. Krämer, C. Schiller, R. Bauer, N. Spelten, M. de Reus, M. Szakall, S. Borrmann, U. Weers and T. Peter: Airborne measurements of the nitric acid partitioning in persistent contrails. In: Atmospheric Chemistry and Physics 9, 21, 8189-8197 (2009).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.