Santala, M. I. K., M. J. Mantsinen, L. Bertalot, S. Conroy, V. Kiptily, S. Popovichev, A. Salmi, D. Testa, Yu. Baranov, P. Beaumont, P. Belo, J. Brzozowski, M. Cecconello, M. de Baar, P. de Vries, C. Gowers, J.-M. Noterdaeme, C. Schlatter, S. Sharapov and JET-EFDA Contributors: Proton-triton nuclear reaction in ICRF heated plasmas in JET. In: Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion 48, 1233-1253 (2006).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.