Baumann, S., S. Schoof, M. Bolten, C. Haering, M. Takagi, K. Shin-ya and H.-D. Arndt: Molecular Determinants of Microbial Resistance to Thiopeptide Antibiotics. In: Journal of the American Chemical Society 132, 20, 6973-6981, Seq. No.: 1 (2010).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.