Glassmeier, K.-H., H.-U. Auster, D. Heyner, K. Okrafka, C. Carr, G. Berghofer, B. J. Anderson, A. Balogh, W. Baumjohann, P. Cargill, U. Christensen, M. Delva, M. Dougherty, K.-H. Fornaçon, T. S. Horbury, E. A. Lucek, W. Magnes, M. Mandea, A. Matsuoka, M. Matsushima, U. Motschmann, R. Nakamura, Y. Narita, H. O'Brien, I. Richter, K. Schwingenschuh, H. Shibuya, J. A. Slavin, C. Sotin, B. Stoll, H. Tsunakawa, S. Vennerstrom, J. Vogt and T. Zhang: The fluxgate magnetometer of the BepiColombo Mercury Planetary Orbiter. In: Planetary and Space Science 58, 287-299 (2010).
doi: 10.1016/j.pss.2008.06.018
localid: Glassmeier:2010-026
Slavin, J. A., M. H. Acuña, B. J. Anderson, S. Barabash, M. Benna, S. A. Boardsen, M. Fraenz, G. Gloeckler, R. E. Gold, G. C. Ho, H. Korth, S. M. Krimigis, R. L. McNutt, J. M. Raines, M. Sarantos, S. C. Solomon, T. Zhang and T. H. Zurbuchen: MESSENGER and Venus Express observations of the solar wind interaction with Venus. In: Geophysical Research Letters 36, Seq. No.: L09106 (2009).
doi: 10.1029/2009GL037876
localid: Slavin:2009-139
Zong, Q.-G., S. Y. Fu, D. N. Baker, M. L. Goldstein, P. Song, J. A. Slavin, T. A. Fritz, J. B. Cao, O. Amm, H. Frey, A. Korth, P. W. Daly, H. Rème and A. Pedersen: Earthward flowing plasmoid: Structure and its related ionospheric signature. In: Journal of Geophysical Research 112, Seq. No.: A07203 (2007).
doi: 10.1029/2006JA012112
localid: Zong:2007-137
Taylor, M. G. G. T., G. D. Reeves, R. H. W. Friedel, M. F. Thomsen, R. C. Elphic, J. A. Davies, M. W. Dunlop, H. Laakso, B. Lavraud, D. N. Baker, J. A. Slavin, C. H. Perry, C. P. Escoubet, A. Masson, H. J. Opgenoorth, C. Vallat, P. W. Daly, A. N. Fazakerley and E. A. Lucek: Cluster encounter with an energetic electron beam during a substorm. In: Journal of Geophysical Research 111, Seq. No.: A11203 (2006).
doi: 10.1029/2006JA011666
localid: Taylor:2006-126
Sergeev, V. A., M. V. Kubyshkina, W. Baumjohann, R. Nakamura, O. Amm, T. Pulkkinen, V. Angelopoulos, S. B. Mende, B. Klecker, T. Nagai, J.-A. Sauvaud, J. A. Slavin and M. F. Thomsen: Transition from substorm growth to substorm expansion phase as observed with a radial configuration of ISTP and cluster spacecraft. In: Annales Geophysicae 23, 6, 2183-2198 (2005).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.