Eriksen, H. K., C. Dickinson, C. R. Lawrence, C. Baccigalupi, A. J. Banday, K. M. Górski, F. K. Hansen, P. B. Lilje, E. Pierpaoli, M. D. Seiffert, K. M. Smith and K. Vanderlinde: Cosmic microwave background component separation by parameter estimation. In: The Astrophysical Journal 641, 2 Part 1, 665-682 (2006).
doi: 10.1086/500499
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.