Yang, Q. X., Y. T. Song, Y. S. Wang, Y. Wan, H. Fünfgelder, T. Vierle, L. N. Liu and F. Zeus: EBW Technology Applied on the ICRF Antenna Component. (25th Symposium on Fusion Engineering (SOFE 2013), 2013-06-10 to 2013-06-14, San Francisco, CA).
Zhang, X. J., Y. P. Zhao, B. N. Wan, X. Z. Gong, Y. Z. Mao, S. Yuan, D. Y. Xue, L. Wang, C. M. Qin, S. Q. Ju, Y. Chen, J. P. Qian, L. Hu, J. G. Li, Y. T. Song, Y. Lin, S. Wukitch, J. M. Noterdaeme, R. Kumazawa, T. Seki, K. Saito and H. Kasahara: Initial results on plasma heating experiments in the ion cyclotron range of frequencies on EAST. In: Nuclear Fusion 52, Seq. No.: 032002 (4pp) (2012).
doi: 10.1088/0029-5515/52/3/032002
url: http://dx.doi.org/10.1088/0029-5515/52/3/032002
Song, Y. T., J. B. Peng, X. Wang, G. L. Sun and C. T. Lin: Ambient-condition growth of superconducting YBa2Cu4O8 single crystals using KOH flux. In: Journal of Crystal Growth 300, 2, 263-266 (2007).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.