Gates, D. A., M. Bitter, J. Canik, J. Geiger, M. Goto, J. H. Harris, K. Hill, S. Lazerson, J. Lore, D. Monticello, Y. Narushima, G. H. Nielson, N. Pablant, N. Pomphrey, A. Reiman, S. Sakakibara, A. Sontag, A. Werner and R. C. Wolf: US International Stellarator Collaboration. (2011 Meeting of the Division of Particles and Fields of the American Physical Society, 2011-08-09 to 2011-08-13, Providence).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.