Poeppler, A. C., M. M. Meinholz, H. Fasshuber, A. Lange, M. John and D. Stalke: Mixed crystalline lithium organics and interconversion in solution.. In: Organomettalics 31, 1, 42-45, Seq. No.: DOI: 10.1021/om201063 (2012).
url: http://pubs.acs.org/doi/pdfplus/10.1021/om2010639
Khan, S., R. Michel, J. M. Dieterich, R. A. Mata, H. W. Roesky, J. P. Demers, A. Lange and D. Stalke: Preparation of RSn(I)-Sn(I)R with two unsymmetrically coordinated Sn(I) atoms and subsequent gentle activation of P(4).. In: Journal of the American Chemical Society 133, 44, 17889-17894 (2011).
url: http://pubs.acs.org/doi/pdfplus/10.1021/ja207538g
Tatic, T., S. Hermann, M. John, A. Loquet, A. Lange and D. Stalke: Pure α-metallated benzyllithium from a single-crystal-to-single-crystal transition.. In: Angewandte Chemie-International Edition 50, 29, 6666-6669 (2011).
url: http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1002/anie.201102068/pdf
Sen, S. S., S. Khan, H. W. Roesky, D. Kratzert, K. Meindl, J. Henn, D. Stalke, J. P. Demers and A. Lange: Zwitterionic Si-C-Si-P and Si-P-Si-P four-membered rings with two-coordinate phosphorus atoms.. In: Angewandte Chemie-International Edition 50, 10, 2322-2325 (2011).
url: http://onlinelibrary.wiley.com/doi/10.1002/anie.201005866/pdf
Druzhinin, S. I., P. Mayer, D. Stalke, R. von Buelow, M. Noltemeyer and K. A. Zachariasse: Intramolecular charge transfer with 1-tert-butyl-6-cyano-1,2,3,4-tetrahydroquinoline (NTC6) and other aminobenzonitriles. A comparison of experimental vapor phase spectra and crystal structures with calculations.. In: Journal of the American Chemical Society 132, 22, 7730-7744 (2010).
url: http://pubs.acs.org/doi/pdfplus/10.1021/ja101336n
Meindl, K., J. Henn, N. Kocher, D. Leusser, K. A. Zachariasse, G. M. Sheldrick, T. Koritsanszky and D. Stalke: Experimental charge density studies of disordered N-phenylpyrrole and N-(4-fluorophenyl)pyrrole.. In: Journal of Physical Chemistry A 113, 35, 9684-9691 (2009).
url: http://pubs.acs.org/doi/pdfplus/10.1021/jp9026157
Druzhinin, S. I., S. A. Kovalenko, T. A. Senyushkina, A. Demeter, R. Januskevicius, P. Mayer, D. Stalke, R. Machinek and K. A. Zachariasse: Intramolecular charge transfer with 4-fluorofluorazene and the flexible 4-fluoro-N-phenylpyrrole.. In: Journal of Physical Chemistry A 113, 33, 9304-9320 (2009).
url: http://pubs.acs.org/doi/pdfplus/10.1021/jp903613c
Yoshihara, T., S. I. Druzhinin, A. Demeter, N. Kocher, D. Stalke and K. A. Zachariasse: Kinetics of intramolecular charge transfer with N-phenylpyrrole in alkyl cyanides. In: Journal of Physical Chemistry A 109, 8, 1497-1509 (2005).
url: http://pubs.acs.org/doi/full/10.1021/jp046586j
Hinchley, S. L., P. Trickey, H. E. Robertson, B. A. Smart, D. W. H. Rankin, D. Leusser, B. Walfort, D. Stalke, M. Bühl and S. J. Obrey: Bis(tert-butyl)sulfurdiimide, S(NBut)2, and tris(tert-butyl)sulfurtriimide, S(NBut)3: structures by gas electron diffraction, X-ray crystallography and ab initio calculations. In: Journal of the Chemical Society, Dalton Transactions, 24, 4607-4616 (2002).
Christl, M., N. Bien, G. Bodenschatz, E. Feineis, J. Hegmann, C. Hofmann, S. Mertelmeyer, J. Ostheimer, F. Sammtleben, S. Wehner, E.-M. Peters, K. Peters, M. Pfeiffer and D. Stalke: Cyclopenta[c]pyrans from 6-oxo-6H-1,3,4-oxadiazines.. In: Chemical Communications (Cambridge),, 2387-2388 (1998).
localid: 15403
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.