Porkolab, M., A. Becoulet, P. T. Bonoli, C. Gormezano, R. Koch, R. J. Majeski, A. Messiaen, J. M. Noterdaeme, C. Petty, R. Pinsker, D. Start and R. Wilson: Recent progress in ICRF physics. In: Plasma Physics and Controlled Fusion 40, Suppl. 8A, A35-A52 (1998).
doi: 10.1088/0741-3335/40/8A/004
url: http://dx.doi.org/10.1088/0741-3335/40/8A/004
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.