Ji, H., X. Zhao, Y. Yuza, T. Shimamura, D. Li, A. Protopopov, B. L. Jung, K. McNamara, H. Xia, K. A. Glatt, R. K. Thomas, H. Sasaki, J. W. Horner, M. Eck, A. Mitchell, Y. Sun, R. Al-Hashem, R. T. Bronson, S. K. Rabindran, C. M. Discafani, E. Maher, G. I. Shapiro, M. Meyerson and K.-K. Wong: Epidermal growth factor receptor variant III mutations in lung tumorigenesis and sensitivity to tyrosine kinase Iinhibitors. In: Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America 103, 20, 7817-7822 (2006).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.