Hughes, I. D., M. Däne, A. Ernst, W. Hergert, M. Lüders, J. Poulter, J. B. Staunton, A. Svane and W. M. Temmerman: Lanthanide contraction and magnetism in the heavy rare earth elements.. In: Nature 446, 650-653 (2007).
Kanchana, V., G. Vaitheeswaran, A. Svane and A. Delin: First-principles study of elastic properties of CeO2, ThO2 and PoO2. In: Journal of Physics: Condensed Matter 18, 42, 9615-9624 (2006).
Gerward, L., J. Staun Olsen, L. Petit, G. Vaitheeswaran, V. Kanchana and A. Svane: Bulk modulus of CeO2 and PrO2 - An experimental and theoretical study. In: Journal of Alloys and Compounds 400, 1-2, 56-61 (2005).
Svane, A., V. Kanchana, G. Vaitheeswaran, G. Santi, W. M. Temmerman, Z. Szotek, P. Strange and L. Petit: Electronic structure of samarium monopnictides and monochalcogenides. In: Physical Review B 71, 4, Seq. No.: 045119 (2005).
Lüders, M., A. Ernst, M. D„äne, Z. Szotek, A. Svane, D. Kö”dderitzsch, W. Hergert, B. L. Gy”örffy and W. M. Temmerman: Self-interaction correction in multiple scattering theory. In: Physical Review B 71, 20, 205109/1-20510917 (2005).
Svane, A., G. Santi, Z. Szotek, W. M. Temmerman, P. Strange, M. Horne, G. Vaitheeswaran, V. Kanchana, L. Petit and H. Winter: Electronic structure of Sm and Eu chalcogenides. In: physica status solidi (b) 241, 3185-3192 (2004).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.