Fischer, P., T. Eimüller, G. Schütz, G. Denbeaux, A. Pearson, L. Johnson, D. Attwood, S. Tsunashima, M. Kumazawa, N. Takagi, M. Köhler and G. Bayreuther: Element-specific imaging of magnetic domains at 25 nm spatial Resolution using soft X-ray microscopy. In: Review of Scientific Instruments 72, 2322-2324 (2001).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.