Lazareff, B., J. -. P. Berger, J. Kluska, J. -. B. Le Bouquin, M. Benisty, F. Malbet, C. Koen, C. Pinte, W. -. F. Thi, O. Absil, F. Baron, A. Delboulbé, G. Duvert, A. Isella, L. Jocou, A. Juhasz, S. Kraus, R. Lachaume, F. Ménard, R. Millan-Gabet, J. D. Monnier, T. Moulin, K. Perraut, S. Rochat, F. Soulez, M. Tallon, E. Thiébaut, W. Traub and G. Zins: Structure of Herbig AeBe disks at the milliarcsecond scale . A statistical survey in the H band using PIONIER-VLTI. In: Astronomy and Astrophysics 599, (2017).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.