Stockli, M. P., D. Faircloth, W. Kraus, A. Ando, D. S. Bollinger, S. Briefi, U. Fantz, R. Friedl, M. Kashiwagi, D. King, H. Koivisto, B. X. Han, J. Lettry, Y. Takeiri, O. Tarvainen, K. Tsumori, R. F. Welton and C. Wimmer: Workshop on performance variations in H ion sources 2012: PV H12. In: Third International Symposium on Negative Ions, Beams and Sources (NIBS 2012). (Eds.) Tarvainen, O.; Kalvas, T. AIP Conference Proceedings 1515. American Institute of Physics, Melville, TN (2013) 594-597.
doi: 10.1063/1.4792832
Lettry, J., U. Fantz, M. Kronberger, T. Kalvas, H. Koivisto, J. Komppula, E. Mahner, C. Schmitzer, J. Sanchez, R. Scrivens, O. Midttun, P. Myllyperkiö, M. O'Neill, H. Pereira, M. Paoluzzi, O. Tarvainen and D. Wünderlich: Optical emission spectroscopy of the Linac4 and superconducting proton Linac plasma generators. In: Review of Scientific Instruments 83, Seq. No.: 02A729 (3pp) (2012).
doi: 10.1063/1.3680079
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.