Cleveland, C. C., A. R. Townsend, P. Taylor, S. Alvarez-Clare, M. M. C. Bustamante, G. Chuyong, S. Z. Dobrowski, P. Grierson, K. E. Harms, B. Z. Houlton, A. Marklein, W. J. Parton, S. Porder, S. C. Reed, C. Sierra, W. L. Silver, E. V. J. Tanner and W. R. Wieder: Relationships among net primary productivity, nutrients and climate in tropical rain forest: a pan-tropical analysis. In: Ecology Letters 14, 939-947 (2011).
localid: BGC1528
Assonov, S. S., C. A. M. Brenninkmeijer, T. J. Schuck and P. Taylor: Analysis of 13C and 18O isotope data of CO2 in CARIBIC aircraft samples as tracers of upper troposphere/lower stratosphere mixing and the global carbon cycle. In: Atmospheric Chemistry and Physics 10, 17, 8575-8599 (2010).
Nguyen, Q. T., L. F. Schroeder, M. Mank, A. Muller, P. Taylor, O. Griesbeck and D. Kleinfeld: An in vivo biosensor for neurotransmitter release and in situ receptor activity. In: Nature Neuroscience 13 [2010], 1, 127-132 (2009).
doi: 10.1038/nn.2469
Assonov, S., P. Taylor and C. A. M. Brenninkmeijer: A system for high-quality CO2 isotope analyses of air samples collected by the CARIBIC Airbus A340-600. In: Rapid Communications in Mass Spectrometry 23, 9, 1347-1363 (2009).
Smith, P. H., L. K. Tamppari, R. E. Arvidson, D. Bass, D. Blaney, W. V. Boynton, A. Carswell, D. C. Catling, B. C. Clark, T. Duck, E. DeJong, D. Fisher, W. Goetz, H. P. Gunnlaugsson, M. H. Hecht, V. Hipkin, J. Hoffman, S. F. Hviid, H. U. Keller, S. P. Kounaves, C. F. Lange, M. T. Lemmon, M. B. Madsen, W. J. Markiewicz, J. Marshall, C. P. Mckay, M. T. Mellon, D. W. Ming, R. V. Morris, W. T. Pike, N. Renno, U. Staufer, C. Stoker, P. Taylor, J. A. Whiteway and A. P. Zent: H2O at the Phoenix Landing Site. In: Science 325, 5936, 58-61 (2009).
doi: 10.1126/science.1172339
localid: Smith:2009-200
Smith, P. H., L. Tamppari, R. E. Arvidson, D. Bass, D. Blaney, W. Boynton, A. Carswell, D. Catling, B. Clark, T. Duck, E. DeJong, D. Fisher, W. Goetz, P. Gunnlaugsson, M. Hecht, V. Hipkin, J. Hoffman, S. Hviid, H. U. Keller, S. Kournaves, C. F. Lange, M. Lemmon, M. Madsden, M. Malin, W. J. Markiewicz, J. Marshall, C. McKay, M. Mellon, D. Michelangeli, D. Ming, R. Morris, N. Renno, W. T. Pike, U. Staufer, C. Stoker, P. Taylor, J. Whiteway, S. Young and A. Zent: Introduction to special section on the Phoenix Mission: Landing Site Characterization Experiments, Mission Overviews, and Expected Science. In: Journal of Geophysical Research 113, Seq. No.: E00A18 (2008).
doi: 10.1029/2008JE003083
localid: Smith:2008-181
Daley, G. Q., L. Ahrlund Richter, J. M. Auerbach, N. Benvenisty, R. A. Charo, G. Chen, H. K. Deng, L. S. Goldstein, K. L. Hudson, I. Hyun, S. C. Junn, J. Love, E. H. Lee, A. McLaren, C. L. Mummery, N. Nakatsuji, C. Racowsky, H. Rooke, J. Rossant, H. R. Schöler, J. H. Solbakk, P. Taylor, A. O. Trounson, I. L. Weissman, I. Wilmut, J. Yu and L. Zoloth: Ethics. The ISSCR guidelines for human embryonic stem cell research. In: Science 315, 5812, 603-604 (2007).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.