Kasparek, W., B. Plaum, P. Brand, C. Lechte, M. Saliba, Y. Wang, V. Erckmann, F. Hollmann, G. Michel, F. Noke, F. Purps, J. Stober, D. Wagner, M. Petelin, E. Koposova, L. Lubyako, N. Doelman, R. van den Braber, A. Bruschi, W. Bongers and D. J. Thoen: Development of Compact Resonant Diplexers for ECRH: Design, Recent Results and Plans. In: Electron Cyclotron Emission and Electron Cyclotron Resonance Heating (EC-16): Proceedings of the 16th Joint Workshop, (Eds.) Prater, R. World Scientific Publishing Co., Singapore (2011) 382-389.
Bongers, W. A., P. H. Goede, E. Westerhof, J. W. Oosterbeek, N. J. Doelman, F. C. Schüler, M. R. de Baar, F. J. Amerongen, B. A. Hennen, W. Kasparek, P. W. J. M. Nuij, D. J. Thoen, D. Wagner, J. Stober and M. Steinbuch: ECE system on ASDEX Upgrade placed inline at the high power waveguide based transmission system. (34th International Conference on Infrared, Millimeter, and Terahertz Waves (IRMMW-THz 2009), 2009-09-21 to 2009-09-25, Busan).
Graswinckel, M. F., W. A. Bongers, M. R. De Baar, M. A. van den Berg, G. Denisov, A. J. H. Donne, B. S. Q. Elzendoorn, A. P. H. Goede, R. Heidinger, S. Kuzikov, O. G. Kruijt, B. Kruizinga, A. Moro, E. Poli, D. M. S. Ronden, G. Saibene and D. J. Thoen: Advanced launcher design options for electron cyclotron current drive on ITER based on remote steering. In: Nuclear Fusion 48, Seq. No.: 054015 (13pp) (2008).
url: http://www.iop.org/EJ/article/0029-5515/48/5/054015/nf8_5_054015.pdf?request-id=56588104-38fa-4f59-9ec9-cd80ee7a0021
doi: 10.1088/0029-5515/48/5/054015
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.