Bottinelli, S., A. M. Hughes, E. F. van Dishoeck, K. H. Young, R. Chamberlin, R. P. J. Tilanus, M. A. Gurwell, D. J. Wilner, H. J. van Langevelde, M. R. Hogerheijde, R. D. Christensen, H. Shinnaga and H. Yoshida: Detection of C I in absorption toward PKS 1830 – 211 with the eSMA. In: The Astrophysical Journal 690, 2, L130-L134 (2009).
doi: 10.1088/0004-637X/690/2/L130
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.