Hosmer, P., H. Schatz, A. Aprahamian, O. Arndt, R. R. C. Clement, A. Estrade, K. Farouqi, K. L. Kratz, S. N. Liddick, A. F. Lisetskiy, P. F. Mantica, P. Möller, W. F. Mueller, F. Montes, A. C. Morton, M. Ouellette, E. Pellegrini, J. Pereira, B. Pfeiffer, P. Reeder, P. Santi, M. Steiner, A. Stolz, B. E. Tomlin, W. B. Walters and A. Wöhr: Half-lives and branchings for β-delayed neutron emission for neutron-rich Co-Cu isotopes in the <i>r</i>-process. In: Physical Review C 82, 2, Seq. No.: 025806 (2010).
Arndt, O., S. Hennrich, N. Hoteling, C. J. Jost, B. E. Tomlin, J. Shergur, K. L. Kratz, P. F. Mantica, B. A. Brown, R. V. F. Janssens, W. B. Walters, B. Pfeiffer, A. Wöhr, S. Zhu, R. Broda, M. P. Carpenter, B. Fornal, A. A. Hecht, W. Królas, T. Lauritsen, T. Pawłat, J. Pereira, D. Seweryniak, I. Stefanescu, J. R. Stone and J. Wrzesinski: Structure of neutron-rich odd-mass 127, 129, 131In populated in the decay of 127, 129, 131Cd. In: Acta Physica Polonica B 40, 3, 437-446 (2009).
Pereira, J., A. Aprahamian, O. Arndt, A. Becerril, T. Elliot, A. Estrade, D. Galaviz, S. Hennrich, P. Hosmer, L. Schnorrenberger, R. Kessler, K. L. Kratz, G. Lorusso, P. F. Mantica, M. Matos, F. Montes, B. Pfeiffer, M. Quinn, P. Santi, H. Schatz, F. Schertz, E. Smith, B. E. Tomlin, W. B. Walters and A. Wohr: β-decay studies of r-process nuclei at NSCL. In: Nuclear Physics A 805, 470C-477C (2008).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.