Ovsyannikov, S. V., Y. G. Zainulin, N. I. Kadyrova, A. P. Tyutyunnik, A. S. Semenova, D. Kasinathan, A. A. Tsirlin, N. Miyajima and A. E. Karkin: New Antiferromagnetic Perovskite CaCo3V4O12 Prepared at High-Pressure and High-Temperature Conditions. In: Inorganic Chemistry 52, 20, 11703-11710 (2013).
doi: 10.1021/ic400649h
Gou, H. Y., N. Dubrovinskaia, E. Bykova, A. A. Tsirlin, D. Kasinathan, W. Schnelle, A. Richter, M. Merlini, M. Hanfland, A. M. Abakumov, D. Batuk, G. Van Tendeloo, Y. Nakajima, A. N. Kolmogorov and L. Dubrovinsky: Discovery of a Superhard Iron Tetraboride Superconductor. In: Physical Review Letters 111, 15, 157002-1-157002-5, Seq. No.: 157002 (2013).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.111.157002
Koz, C., S. Rößler, A. A. Tsirlin, S. Wirth and U. Schwarz: Low-temperature phase diagram of Fe1+yTe studied using x-ray diffraction. In: Physical Review B 88, 9, 094509-1-094509-10, Seq. No.: 094509 (2013).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.88.094509
Batuk, M., O. A. Tyablikov, A. A. Tsirlin, S. M. Kazakov, M. G. Rozova, K. V. Pokholok, D. S. Filimonov, E. V. Antipov, A. M. Abakumov and J. Hadermann: Structure and magnetic properties of a new anion-deficient perovskite Pb2Ba2BiFe4ScO13 with crystallographic shear structure. In: Materials Research Bulletin 48, 9, 3459-3465 (2013).
doi: 10.1016/j.materresbull.2013.05.028
Batuk, D., M. Batuk, A. M. Abakumov, A. A. Tsirlin, C. McCammon, L. Pubrovinsky and J. Hadermann: Effect of Lone-Electron-Pair Cations on the Orientation of Crystallographic Shear Planes in Anion-Deficient Perovskites. In: Inorganic Chemistry 52, 17, 10009-10020 (2013).
doi: 10.1021/ic4012845
Abakumov, A. M., M. Batuk, A. A. Tsirlin, O. A. Tyablikov, D. V. Sheptyakov, D. S. Filimonov, K. V. Pokholok, V. S. Zhidal, M. G. Rozova, E. V. Antipov, J. Hadermann and G. Van Tendeloo: Structural and Magnetic Phase Transitions in the AnBnO3n-2 Anion-Deficient Perovskites Pb2Ba2BiFe5O13 and Pb1.5Ba2.5Bi2Fe6O16. In: Inorganic Chemistry 52, 14, 7834-7843 (2013).
doi: 10.1021/ic3026667
Nath, R., A. A. Tsirlin, P. Khuntia, O. Janson, T. Förster, M. Padmanabhan, J. Li, Y. Skourski, M. Baenitz, H. Rosner and I. Rousochatzakis: Magnetization and spin dynamics of the spin S=1/2 hourglass nanomagnet Cu5(OH)2(NIPA)4•10H2O. In: Physical Review B 87, 21, 214417-1-214417-8, Seq. No.: 214417 (2013).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.87.214417
Lebernegg, S., A. A. Tsirlin, O. Janson and H. Rosner: Two energy scales of spin dimers in clinoclase Cu3(AsO4)(OH)3. In: Physical Review B 87, 23, 235117-1-235117-10, Seq. No.: 235117 (2013).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.87.235117
Gumeniuk, R., M. Nicklas, L. Akselrud, W. Schnelle, U. Schwarz, A. A. Tsirlin, A. Leithe-Jasper and Y. Grin: Y3Pt4Ge13: A superconductor with a noncentrosymmetric crystal structure. In: Physical Review B 87, 22, 224502-1-224502-8, Seq. No.: 224502 (2013).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.87.224502
Lebernegg, S., M. Schmitt, A. A. Tsirlin, O. Janson and H. Rosner: Magnetism of CuX2 frustrated chains (X = F, Cl, Br): Role of covalency. In: Physical Review B 87, 15, 155111-1-155111-11, Seq. No.: 155111 (2013).
doi: 10.1103/PhysRevB.87.155111
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.