Lapierre, A., J. R. Crespo López-Urrutia, J. Braun, G. Brenner, H. Bruhns, D. Fischer, A. J. González Martínez, V. Mironov, C. J. Osborne, G. Sikler, R. Soria Orts, H. Tawara, J. Ullrich, V. Shabaev, I. Tupitsyn and A. Volotka: Lifetime measurement of the Ar XIV 1s2 2s2 2p 2P3/2 metastable level at the Heidelberg electron beam ion trap. In: Physical Review A 73, 5, 1-17, Seq. No.: 052507 (2006).
Tupitsyn, I., A. V. Volotka, D. A. Glazov, V. M. Shabaev, G. Plunien, J. R. Crespo López-Urrutia, A. Lapierre and J. Ullrich: Magnetic-dipole transition probabilities in B-like and Be-like ions. In: Physical Review A 72, 8, 1-9, Seq. No.: 062503 (2005).
Crespo López-Urrutia, J. R., A. Artemyev, J. Braun, G. Brenner, H. Bruhns, I. N. Draganic, A. J. González Martínez, A. Lapierre, V. Mironov, J. Scofield, R. Soria Orts, H. Tawara, M. Trinczek, I. Tupitsyn and J. Ullrich: High precision measurements of forbidden transitions in highly charged ions at the Heidelberg EBIT. In: Nuclear Instruments and Methods in Physics Research Section B: Beam Interactions with Materials and Atoms 235, 1-4, 85-91 (2005).
doi: doi:10.1016/j.nimb.2005.03.151
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.