Meyer, H., M. de Bock, S. Freethy, K. Gibson, A. Kirk, C. Michael, T. Morgan, R. Scannell, G. Naylor, S. Saarelma, V. Shevchenko, W. Suttrop, D. Temple, R. Vann, M. Walsh and MAST Team: L/H Transition and Pedestal Studies on MAST. (23rd IAEA Fusion Energy Conference, 2010-10-11 to 2010-10-16, Daejeon).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.