Mikkelsen, T. S., L. W. Hillier, E. E. Eichler, M. C. Zody, D. B. Jaffe, S.-P. Yang, W. Enard, I. Hellmann, K. Lindblad-Toh, T. K. Altheide, N. Archidiacono, P. Bork, J. Butler, J. L. Chang, Z. Cheng, A. T. Chinwalla, P. de Jong, K. D. Delehaunty, C. C. Fronick, L. L. Fulton, Y. Gilad, G. Glusman, S. Gnerre, T. A. Graves, T. Hayakawa, K. E. Hayden, X. Huang, H. Ji, W. J. Kent, M.-C. King, E. J. Kulbokasl, M. K. Lee, G. Liu, C. Lopez-Otin, K. D. Makova, O. Man, E. R. Mardis, E. Mauceli, T. L. Miner, W. E. Nash, J. O. Nelson, S. Pääbo, N. J. Patterson, C. S. Pohl, K. S. Pollard, K. Prüfer, X. S. Puente, D. Reich, M. Rocchi, K. Rosenbloom, M. Ruvolo, D. J. Richter, S. F. Schaffner, A. F. A. Smit, S. M. Smith, M. Suyama, J. Taylor, D. Torrents, E. Tuzun, A. Varki, G. Velasco, M. Ventura, J. W. Wallis, M. C. Wendl, R. K. Wilson, E. S. Lander and R. H. Waterston: Initial sequence of the chimpanzee genome and comparison with the human genome. In: Nature 437, 7055, 69-87 (2005).
Chou, H. H., T. Hayakawa, S. Diaz, M. Krings, E. Indriati, M. Leakey, S. Pääbo, Y. Satta, N. Takahata and A. Varki: Inactivation of CMP-N-acetylneuraminic acid hydroxylase occurred prior to brain expansion during human evolution. In: Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America 99, 18, 11736-11741 (2002).
Enard, W., P. Khaitovich, J. Klose, S. Zöllner, F. Heißig, P. Giavalisco, K. Nieselt-Struwe, E. Muchmore, A. Varki, R. Ravid, G. M. Doxiadis, R. E. Bontrop and S. Pääbo: Intra- and interspecific variation in primate gene expression patterns. In: Science 296, 5566, 340-343 (2002).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.