Galievsky, V. A., S. I. Druzhinin, A. Demeter, Y. B. Jiang, S. A. Kovalenko, L. P. Lustres, K. Venugopal, N. P. Ernsting, X. Allonas, M. Noltemeyer, R. Machinek and K. A. Zachariasse: Ultrafast intramolecular charge transfer and internal conversion with tetrafluoro-aminobenzonitriles. In: ChemPhysChem 6, 11, 2307-2323 (2005).
The Max Planck Society does not take any responsibility for the content of this export.